'BREEZE OF BLISS' - Digital Download *

'BREEZE OF BLISS' - Digital Download *

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price

'BREEZE OF BLISS' is an album of chants by Ramesha!

The chants on this recording will help you calm your mind, open your heart, and establish a devotional connection with the Divine.

Breeze of Bliss features chants written by Paramhansa Yogananda and Swami Kriyananda, a direct disciple of Yogananda. 

"I've been chanting for over twenty years. These chants have been a constant source of inspiration and inner strength through many life challenges. I hope they give you as much joy and inner peace as I felt recording them." --Ramesha

Devotional chanting is an ancient technique for focusing and uplifting the mind and soul into higher states of consciousness. Paramhansa Yogananda, great Yoga master and author of the spiritual classic Autobiography of a Yogi, writes, "Chanting is half the battle." He also wrote, "Sound is the most powerful force in the universe." 


  1. Dawn Chant
  2. Blue Lotus Feet
  3. Ever-New Joy
  4. What Is This Life?
  5. O Thou King of the Infinite
  6. In the Valley of Sorrow
  7. You Fill My Heart With Music
  8. They Have Heard Thy Name
  9. Fill Me With the Sound of AUM
  10. I Am the Sky
  11. Receive Me On Thy Lap


  • Ramesha Nani - Voice, harmonium, guitar
  • Bhagavati Nani - Flute, background vocals
  • Lewis Howard - Tablas
  • Christian Bottaro-Salisbury - Tamboura
  • Recorded and co-produced by Christian Bottaro-Salisbury
  • Mixed and mastered by Mike Georgia
  • Surya Crisman - Graphic Artist & Designer
  • Barbara Bingham - Photography

👉 * Download includes a zip file full of music and other goodies! 

  1. Download in MP3 format
  2. See here for other formats!
  3. Includes digital booklet with lyrics 
  4. Includes album artwork